We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(22 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Long Long Noodle can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Long Long Noodle? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 05, 2021
The food was amazing, the staff friendly and helpful. Food was ready for pickup exactly when promised. Now that I've tried the Shrimp Cheung Fun and the Liang Pi, I'll definitely be back to explore more of the menu!


July 30, 2021
Excellent dinner! Great food once again.
Never disappoints


June 27, 2021
味道不错特别是凉皮,好像只有这里可以吃到,真的很不错。辣子鸡我以为是油炸的,没有注意到,不过味道也很好。扣了一颗星是因为外卖没有给筷子,望注意,不过除此之外都很好!


June 08, 2021
Great food, though I could use tempura dip


May 14, 2021
It was really good!


May 06, 2021
The pork and shrimp steamed potstickers were very good, as were the spicy pork noodles. Very filling. I bit more pork in the noodles would have made it perfect. Spice level was great, just enough heat. Would order again


April 16, 2021
Very good food and service


March 26, 2021
Great dumplings. We keep coming back for them!


March 04, 2021
Tasty noodles and dumplings, generous portions. Pickup was super quick in and out. Appreciated the bottle of sanitizer - not all places have one.


February 20, 2021
I had ordered 6-2, the beef noodle soup. When I got home, it was pork with pickled veg. Everything else was great.