Our reviews

(17 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Long Long Noodle can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Long Long Noodle? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 06, 2021
The pork and shrimp steamed potstickers were very good, as were the spicy pork noodles. Very filling. I bit more pork in the noodles would have made it perfect. Spice level was great, just enough heat. Would order again


April 16, 2021
Very good food and service


March 26, 2021
Great dumplings. We keep coming back for them!


March 04, 2021
Tasty noodles and dumplings, generous portions. Pickup was super quick in and out. Appreciated the bottle of sanitizer - not all places have one.


February 20, 2021
I had ordered 6-2, the beef noodle soup. When I got home, it was pork with pickled veg. Everything else was great.


February 09, 2021
Such a cute couple who own and serve customers at this restaurant. Had a delicious birthday dinner picked up and piping hot when I got to my sister's. It was wonderful. Thank you for the delicious food!


January 13, 2021
The spring rolls were lacking some filling but for the price, it would be surprising otherwise.

The pineapple shrimps & rice meal was excellent! Lots of shrimps and all fresh ingredients.

Service was good and fast.


December 25, 2020
Very good


December 05, 2020
Thought I was getting dry noodles. Don't know what I got but was aweful. I would try something else maybe but not sure.


November 14, 2020
Just as tasty as the first time.