We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(13 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Long Long Noodle can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Long Long Noodle? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 20, 2021
I had ordered 6-2, the beef noodle soup. When I got home, it was pork with pickled veg. Everything else was great.


February 09, 2021
Such a cute couple who own and serve customers at this restaurant. Had a delicious birthday dinner picked up and piping hot when I got to my sister's. It was wonderful. Thank you for the delicious food!


January 13, 2021
The spring rolls were lacking some filling but for the price, it would be surprising otherwise.

The pineapple shrimps & rice meal was excellent! Lots of shrimps and all fresh ingredients.

Service was good and fast.


December 25, 2020
Very good


December 05, 2020
Thought I was getting dry noodles. Don't know what I got but was aweful. I would try something else maybe but not sure.


November 14, 2020
Just as tasty as the first time.


September 17, 2020
Everything was fresh and flavourful and the portions were generous. The only negative was that my Bamboo Shoot Salad was too oily.


August 05, 2020
Prompt confirmation of order, ready to pick up within 20mins, and very fresh, authentic taste.


May 24, 2020
Ordered wonton soup that was suppose to be pork broth however it was cloudy, thick, and tasted like flour and water with no flavor. The wontons must have been sitting in there a while because the pocket held lots of water when I bit into it. At almost every dumpling place you get chili sauce, vinegar, and soya sauce, well there was no chili sauce which is classic for dumplings pretty disappointing when I got home all the way in Orleans. My partner got general chicken tao and it was way over priced for popcorn style chicken and no white rice as you would other places. I will not be ordering food from them its been a huge disappointment. The sauce also smelled like ketchup rather than spicy asian sauce.


May 23, 2020
Delicious food, best Chinese food in Ottawa east.